The software is a free version, upgrade it into the registered version, please visit the website to access more. www.officeconvert.com

Delhi Transport Corporation
(Govt. of NCT of Delhi)
Traffic Deptt.Scindia House
New Delhi – 110 001
Tel Nos. 01123752769-75, Fax 01123752765
E-Mail-dtc_trdeptt@yahoo.in Website-www-dtc.nic.in

No.TR/Sch/(00)/3/2012/1700

It is notified for the information of all concerned that the service of route No 19 presently operating in between Jahangir Puri E-Block and Shivaji Stadium will be curtailed & extended upto Hazrat Nizamuddin Rly. Station to run Connaught Circle, Palika Kendra, P.S. Parliament Road, Red Cross Road, Maulana Azad Road, Janpath, Rajesh Pilot Marg, Max Mueller Marg, Lodhi Road, Neela Gumand, Mathura Road, Bhogal, Rajdoot Hotel and Hazrat Nizamuddin Rly. Station instead of Shivaji Stadium in both the directions on experimental basis w.e.f. 07.07.2012.

The fare Stages of Route No. 19 is given as under:-

(1)	Nizamuddin Rly. Station	(2)	P.S. Nizamuddin
(3)	JLN Stadium (S.Puulah Nallah)	(4)	Lodhi Road X-ing
(5)	Prithvi Raj Road	(6)	Nirman Bhawan
(7)	Krishi Bhawan	(8)	Regal
(9)	N.D. Rly. Stn. G. No. 1.	(10)	P.S. Pahar Ganj
(11)	P.S. Sadar Bazar	(12)	Ice Factory
(13)	Malka Ganj	(14)	R.P. Bagh
(15)	Bara Bagh	(16)	Adarsh Nagar
(17)	Jahangir Puri E-Block		

I/c Graphic Cell shall get the bus stop Plates fixed/Removed accordingly.

SR. MANAGER (TRAFFIC)

Dated: -02 .07.2012

All Concerned